2014 Annual Meeting Speaker Presentations

Best Practices Session

William Payne, President, North America, NYK

The Shippers Perspective

Michael Symonanis, Louis Dreyfus, Allenberg Cotton

Beverley Altimore, US Shippers Association

Bruce Abbe, Midwest Shuppers Associaiton

The Carrier Perspective

Todd Rives, Sr. VP and Chief Comm. Office, North America, CMA-CGM

Brian Conrad, Executive Adminsitrator, Transpacific Stabilization Agreement

William Dugan, Vice President, North America, Maersk Reefer

The Life of the Ag Shipper

Debbie McMillan, DERCO

AgTC Ocean Carrier Performance Survey Awards

West Coast Port Labor Panel

Bill Mongelluzzo, Journal of Commerce

The Panama Canal Expansion Impact

Flynn, Adcock, Texas A&M

Port Drayage/Truck Transport

Dan Smith, Tioga Group

Peter Schneider, TGS Transportation

Karen Vellutini, Devine Intermodal


Steve Rubin, InterPro

Keynote Luncheon – The New Trade Balance

Paul Bingham, Economics Practice Leader, CDM Smith

Rail Service for Agriculture

Terry Whiteside, Whiteside and Associates

Export Documentation Filing

Dale C. Kelly, Chief, Foreign Trade Division, U.S. Bureau of the Census

Click here to view the Agenda